The Adventures Continue!

I received these photos after I posted his letter today…They are awesome! He said most were from today and the others this past week. Is he in Paris now? Enjoy his journey through pictures. Doesn’t he look great~and like one big kid?? đŸ™‚ Smiles, Marsi, One Blessed Momma

About marssea

A happy, healthy, and optimistic momma!
This entry was posted in Puerto Rico. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Adventures Continue!

  1. Jill Coddington says:

    Loved all of the pictures. How tall are you now, Steven? Good grief, you are as tall as the trees !!!! I must say I did not like the spider or bug picture but I imagine those may be your special pets on your mission. Be sure to leave those in Argentina when you head home. Not so sure Mom or Dad would understand !!! YIKES!!! Gives me this chilly willies!!!! Honestly, you look amazing and full of life. I know these pictures are a huge hug and relief to see for all of your family. I feel the same way when our son who is deployed can post pictures. Stay away from those spiders and bugs as much we you can!!! I am sure that is not easy !!! XO Mrs. C

Leave a Reply

